Draco – the cute dragon

Crocheting is addicting! It took one stitch to make you going on and on and on to make more hahaha… Today, I feel a lot better. I guess the combination of sleeping a lot and eating soft food did help my stomach. While I was making the minions amigurumi, my husband googled amigurumi (totally out of the blue!). Then he found a cute green dragon made by All About Ami. I found this free pattern a year ago from browsing the web but then I forgot how cute this dragon was! My hubby requested me to make the cutie but I kinda ignored him since I was possessed with minion hahaha…

Today, I decided to make the dragon for him. Fuelled by love, I finished the dragon in under 9 hours (including snacking time, watching TV, having dinner, etc). This is the fastest amigurumi I’ve ever made! So, here’s Draco – the cute dragon 🙂

IMG_1834-blog

M.a.J

Leave a Reply

