Baby Booties

Hiya…

Do you remember my Crochet Lamb Hat that I made for my friend a couple weeks ago? I decided to make a matching pair of baby booties for the baby. I found a cute pattern by Repeat Crafter Me called Cuffed Baby Booties (the free pattern is here). I used the same yarn colours to match the hat. Surprisingly, I finished the booties in a day and a half! I never expected that the project would be done very fast. I added ribbons and buttons to the cuffs to make it prettier ๐Ÿ™‚ So… here is the final product.

Booties blog

The baby booties

Lamb Hat & Booties blog

The matching Lamb Hat and baby booties

Yarn list for the booties:

  • Sole and cuffs: Patons Canadiana in Toasty Grey
  • Bootiesย : Red Heart Super Saver in Aran Fleck

M.a.J

Leave a Reply

