Spring Sandals for baby

Hiya…

I have a day off again today and was pretty bored. I browsed through pinterest and found a free pattern of  Flower Power Baby Sandals from Lovely Little Life website. I thought these sandals are super cute! So, I decided to make a pair. It even has a step-by-step tutorial with tones of pictures for these adorable sandals. I made some modifications for the sandals as it was too small when I finished her sole pattern. At the end, I added extra row on the sole so that it can fit the feet of older baby. Also, instead of crocheting the button, I decided to use real buttons for the straps. So, here they are 🙂

Spring sandals1

Spring sandals2

Yarn list:

  • Flower petal and heel trims: Patons Astra in Peony Pink
  • Sandals: Patons Canadiana in Cherished Green

M.a.J

Leave a Reply

