Minnie Tutu

Hiya…

Not long after I posted the Mickey set on my facebook page, one of my ex-coworker messaged me and ordered a set! Yay! She wanted to order a Minnie set for a 2 year-old girl upcoming birthday and I gladly accepted her request. I used the Red Heart Boutique Sassy Fabric Yarn in pink dot and luckily I found the exact colour that I wanted from Walmart 🙂 I immediately went on working mode and quickly finished this incredibly super cute tutu! Since this tutu is intended for 2 years old girl, I adjusted the pattern from Repeat Crafter Me (click here for free patter) to fit a bigger kid. I also attached 2 sets of button at the back of the tutu, so that it can accommodate smaller and larger waist size. Doesn’t it look super sassy?! 😉 Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Minnie Tutu2

Minnie Tutu

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

