Matryoshka

Hiya…

I made this matryoshka doll as a farewell gift for my husband’s coworker last week.ย I thought this amigurumi fits perfectly since she came from Russia ๐Ÿ™‚ I embroidered the matryoshka skirt with flowers since it is spring time here in California – my favourite season of the year! I added swivel chain and a ribbon so this doll can be used as bag accessory too. After a month of continuous crocheting, it felt so good to make amigurumi again – maybe I should alternate crocheting tutu and amigurumi ๐Ÿ˜‰ Enjoy!

Donโ€™t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunnyย and like us on Facebook:ย www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunnyย ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Matryoskha

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

