SFU Grad doll

Hiya…

As I mentioned in my previous post, my good friend ordered 2 graduation dolls for her friends. The doll in this post is an SFU graduation doll. Simon Fraser University is another famous university in British Columbia. Its business program draws lots of potential student and the competitive nature of the program really pushes the students to study hard. SFU graduation regalia is an iconic blue gown with red scarf and different colour ribbon representing different major. My friend’s coworker is a Business Administration graduate, so the ribbon is grey. I think the royal blue and bright red colour complement each other and I love how the doll looks good 🙂 Once again, congratulations SFU grads!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

SFU grad

SFU grad2

Grad dolls

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

