Aurora Tutu

Hiya…

I know it’s been a while since I posted something new. After my short trip to Vancouver 2 weeks ago, I got sick really bad. I got a very bad fever two Sundays ago and had been drowsy for the whole week. The weather here in the Bay area has been quite weird too. It has been cloudy and cold the past few days.

Luckily, I am better now and I’m back creating my tutu series 🙂 This time is Aurora tutu from Sleeping Beauty. I watched the original movie way back when I was a kid. The only thing I could remember was the scene when the fairies make everybody sleeps as Aurora falls asleep after she touched the spindle of the spinning wheel. I often imagined of the fairies to make me sleep when I was little hehehe… Recently, I watched the movie again and I found out that Aurora’s dress can be pink or blue because of the 2 fairy god mothers couldn’t agree on the color. Anyhow, I chose pink for the tutu to signify Aurora’s alias, Briar Rose. I hope you like it , enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Aurora tutu

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

