Aurora Ballerina Shoes

Hiya…

These past few days, I was busy being a tour guide for a good friend who are visiting from Vancouver. For me, there are still a lot of area to be explored in San Francisco and Bay area. Every time I accompany a guest, I always find a new exciting place to visit and explore. Sadly, it also means I usually don’t do much crocheting during those time. But now, I’m back!

Princess Aurora is not really a dancer. When I re-watched the movie, the soundtrack song, Once Upon a Dream (click here to listen on youtube), stuck on my head. The simple melody and lyrics are so beautiful and always want to make me waltzing around the room. Hence, I decided to make ballerina shoes to complete the Aurora Set (click here for the tutu and the crown headband). They fit perfectly for a little princess who is dreaming to be a dancer 🙂 Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Aurora Ballerina1

Aurora Ballerina2

 

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

