Baymax Iron Man

Hiya…

As you wonder why I made another Baymax amigurumi, I have a little confession to make: I’m becoming a fan of Baymax too now!!! hahaha… Yeah…. This fluffy character has grown on me. Hence, this is my first attempt for a Baymax-Marvell hybrid: Baymax Iron Man! I made the amigurumi in smaller size than those of Baymax Golden State since I added ribbon & keychain afterward. Also, if you noticed the Baymax’ eyes, I used blue felt instead of black plastic button since the Iron Man has electric blue eyes. I’m not sure if I’m going to make a complete Baymax-Avengers hybrid set like I did on Minion Avengers. So, for now enjoy this fluffy friend 🙂

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Baymax Iron Man

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

