Frozen Tutu

Hiya…

I admit I’ve been a little bit slow on crocheting these days. As some of you know, the NBA finals games were just finished few days ago and I had to watch them with my hubby since the Golden State Warriors was playing! And what sweeter is that Warriors won the NBA championship 2014-2015!!! In fact, I write this post while watching Warriors Parade on TV 🙂

Back to crocheting, I made the base of this tutu a while ago and bought the fabric few months back. As soon as I saw the fabric, I immediately thought about Frozen tutu! The spiral glitter pattern reminds me of the ribbons of snow as Elsa makes her ice castle. I finished 90% of the base while I travelled from my house to downtown San Francisco using BART hahaha… For me, crocheting is an excellent activity during the 50 minutes ride 🙂 Enjoy this icy blue tutu… It will look super cute on any baby girl 🙂

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Frozen Tutu

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

2 thoughts on “Frozen Tutu

Leave a Reply

