Frozen Headband

Hiya…

To match the Frozen Tutu, I made this blue Frozen headband. It was inspired from the Elsa’s tiara from the movie. I searched for a light blue jewel to fill the middle part of the tiara but I couldn’t find one that I like. Thus, I crocheted a teardrop shaped ‘jewel’ using Lion Brand Bonbon yarn 🙂 I sewed glass beads to mimic the sparkling snow as in the tutu and pearl beads to give impression of tiny snow balls. This headband would look very cute on a little queen. Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Frozen Headband1

Frozen Headband2

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

