Frozen Pumps

Hiya…

Sometimes, it’s a little thing that inspires me to create. As I browsed through arts & crafts store (yeah yeah… I have plenty of spare times hahaha…), I found these beautiful sparkly snowflake buttons. I know it would be perfect for the Frozen Tutu Set. Originally, I wanted to incorporate these blings into the tiara headband but I decided to make them as accessories on the pump shoes instead. The multicoloured sparks are the ones that make these pumps shoes look so glamourous. I used Patons Metallic Yarn for the sole of the shoes to give them a contrasting colour. Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Frozen Pumps3

Frozen Pumps

Frozen Pumps5

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

