Pineapple Hat

Hiya…

When I am not crocheting, I like to browse on Pinterest. Lately, I see a lot of pineapple prints on summer clothes-  even H&M has a beautiful sequinned pineapple T-shirt on the store! Inspired by the trend, I decided to make a pineapple hat. I happened to have yellow-orange-green ombre yarn from years ago. I bought the yarn because the color looks fresh and interesting. For years, I don’t have any idea what to do with the yarn, so when I saw the pineapple trend, I immediately remember it. So here is my version of pineapple and enjoy your summer with a real fresh pineapple! 😉

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Pineapple Hat

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

2 thoughts on “Pineapple Hat

Leave a Reply

