Pink Tuttifruity Bow Headband

Hiya…

Being a crocheter, it’s hard to resist buying a beautiful yarn when I see one in the craft store. Most of my yarns are #4 worsted weight yarn but sometimes, I bought different weight just because the colour is so beautiful. About 3 years ago, I saw this beautiful pink twist yarn called Big Girl from Patons Beehive Baby Sports collection and bought a skein. *I think this colour has been discontinued as I can’t find any reference on any website.* Finally, I have a chance to crochet this girly yarn and made a bow. I thought it’s super fun to make a headband with the bow so that a little girl can sport the supersized bow trend as hair accessory 🙂 Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Pink Tuttifruity

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

2 thoughts on “Pink Tuttifruity Bow Headband

Leave a Reply

