Orange Bobble Bow Hair Tie

Hiya…

Lately, I’ve been obsessed about bow. Bow is so versatile and universal for boys and girls. You can use it as bow tie, headband, hair tie, brooch, bag charms, pillow embellishment, and lots more! I made a super-sized Pink Tuttifruity Bow Headband last week and since I’m not a headband person, I decided to make a hair tie. When I saw this cute Chunky Booble Bow from Lululoves’ website (click here for free pattern), I know I had to make one! I used the orange-yellow mix leftover yarn from the Tiger Lovey and double it up so that it gives chunky effect. As a contrast, I use bright orange yarn in the middle to make it pop out. Doesn’t this bow look yummy! 😛 I’ll update how it looks on my head later. Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny 🙂

Orange Bobble Hair Tie

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

