Frog Lovey

Hiya…

How are you all doing? I know I’ve been silent for exactly a month because I was travelling for a vacation with my lovely hubby 🙂 I brought my yarn and crochet hooks and was planning to do crocheting here and there during the plane ride but this plan always fails *I prefer to watch movie and sleep hahaha… * Since we were flying back to our home country, we were busy visiting our family and friends. I managed to sneak a little time for myself at night and started crocheting this lovey/mini blanket. It only took me a couple hours to finish the lovey alone due to its easy pattern. I hope this friendly sleepy frog king will soothe a little one during the nap time. Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny or Instagram: @craftypeachybunny 🙂

Frog Lovey

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

