UBC Graduation – boy

Hiya…

For Canadian universities and colleges, end of April marks the end of winter semester. For some of the students, it means the end of post secondary education journey. Hence, it’s a graduation season soon! I graduated from university some time ago but the excitement of getting your bachelor degree officiated is always contagious. Proud parents, relatives, and friends are always cheering the students. Bouquets of flowers, graduation dolls, and congratulatory balloons make the special day more memorable.

I made this graduation doll for one of my friends who will graduate next month. His university journey isn’t a smooth one but I’m glad that he’s finally made it to the end. I wish him the best of luck for the future and hope his creativity will keep growing each day 🙂

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny or Instagram: @craftypeachybunny :)

Sauder Boy

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a comment