Ant Minion

Hiya…

Me and my hubby watched Captain America: Civil War 2 weeks ago. We bought the midnight slot since the regular slots were all sold out! My hubby fell asleep several times during the movie, especially the first half of it hahaha… Anyway, I did like the film because of the actions. At some point of the film, Ant Man appeared to help Captain America. I can only guess his superhero power because I haven’t watched Ant Man movie that was released last year. But considering how interesting this character is, I might see Ant Man movie once it was released on Netflix or Amazon Video or some other streaming services hehehe… So, while waiting for the movie, I decided to make the Minion version: Ant Minion. Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny or Instagram: @craftypeachybunny :)

Ant Minion

ant man
(Picture from imdb.com)

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

