Iron Man Graduation Doll

Hiya…

Today is my brother’s university graduation day! Time flies so fast that I felt like it was yesterday that my brother came to Canada to start his postsecondary study. I am one proud sis! 🙂 As I mentioned on my last Iron Man amigurumi post, my brother is a huge fan of Iron Man. It is also one of the reasons he chose Applied Science as his major. He has a dream of becoming a real life Tony Stark hahahah… So, for his graduation day, I made him an Iron Man doll complete with the graduation cap, a cape with corresponding regalia color, and a replica of certificate folder from UBC (University of British Columbia). CONGRATULATIONS, lil bro! Good luck stepping into working world 😉

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny or Instagram: @craftypeachybunny :)

Ironman grad

Ironman grads

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

