Baby Dory Amigurumi

Hiya…

Have you seen Disney’s latest animation film, Finding Dory? I DID and I LOVE it!!! Finding Dory is a sequel to Finding Nemo. Dory is a blue tang fish who became Marlin’s sidekick (Nemo’s dad) in Finding Nemo. Everyone fell in love with this funny character -maybe- because Dory’s voice was filled by the funny Ellen DeGeneres 🙂 The story in Finding Dory is about the young Dory and how her short term memory lost causing her to be apart from her family. There are a lot of new cute and loveable characters in this film. My favorite is baby Dory!!! I’m always a sucker for anything with huge eyes, hence Dory’s huge purple eyes immediately caught my heart. I think Disney did a great job in casting the kid who voices baby Dory. Her baby babbles make baby Dory more ADORABLE!

Few days ago, I found the free pattern of baby Dory from Loopy Yarn’s website (click here for the link). I squealed in joy!!! I instantly pulled out my crochet hook and blue yarn to make this cute character. I will hang my baby Dory amigurumi on my purse from now on! Enjoy… 😀

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny or Instagram: @craftypeachybunny :)

Baby Dory

(background from games.disney.com.au)

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

