Snow White Tutu

Hiya…

Happy New Year 2017!!! I hope you feel refresh and ready for the new year ahead. In the past 6 months, I have been struggling with some health issues and I took a break from crocheting. I had a lot of project ideas in my head – and my iPhone – but I didn’t feel like doing anything. Anyhow, my health progress has been great and I’m slowly getting back to crocheting and making amigurumi.

I am planning to launch new tutu sets collection this year and doing some research to fund the best material for them. The first set is Snow White Tutu Set. It’s been on my list for a loooong time and finally, I finished make them *yay!!! Whenever I think about Snow White, I think of a dainty pale lady with blue-red short sleeves dress and flowy yellow skirt accompanied by 7 dwarfs. Hence, I made the tutu to have a blue band with red ribbon and yellow ruffles to mimic the Snow White’s dress. I hope a precious baby girl will look pretty in this tutu. Enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny or Instagram: @craftypeachybunny :)

snow-white-tutu

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

