Tinkerbell Tutu

Hiya…

Can’t you believe that January had passed us?! Wow, it sure felt like super fast. For February, the new tutu set collection is inspired by Tinker Bell. Tinker Bell is a tiny fairy in Peter Pan story. Since she was very tiny, sometimes you can only see her as a sparkly dust flying around Peter Pan and his friends.

When I went to the fabric store a while ago, I accidentally found this beautiful glittery light green fabric on a sale pile. I knew I had to buy it for something. While I was driving, I couldn’t get Tinker Bell out of my mind. The colour is a perfect fit for Tinker Bell tutu set! So, without a further ado, enjoy!

Don’t forget to visit my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/craftypeachybunny and like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/craftypeachybunny or Instagram: @craftypeachybunny :)

tinkerbell-tutu

Cheers,

Meline – Crafty Peachy Bunny

Leave a Reply

